Fair Trade Campaigns 2020 National Conference Fair Trade Campaigns 2020 National Conference

Looking for content from the conference? Sessions will be posted within 14 days–look for an email from Fair Trade Campaigns for more details soon!

Fair Trade Campaigns National Conference

March 18-21, 2020 | Virtual Conference

We’re proud to be part of a community working towards a just and sustainable future.

Join Fair Trade Campaigns for our virtual National Conference, taking place March 18-21. Learn from movement leaders and industry experts driving social innovation and sustainability. Connect with campus and community organizers and explore opportunities to convert your passion into community-wide action.

Virtual Conference Agenda at a Glance


Wednesday, March 18

4-6p PST / 7-9p EST

Conference Kick Off session



 Thursday, March 19 

4-7p PST / 7-10p  EST

Breakout sessions



 Friday, March 20

5-7p PST / 8-10p EST

Plenary Panel & Keynote



 Saturday, March 21

9a-12p PST / 12-3p EST:

Keynote & Plenary Panels

Experience the Conference