Host Committee

Elisha Chan

Fair Trade LA

Joan Harper

Fair Trade LA

Teresa Baxter
Marketplace Chair

Fair Trade Long Beach

Jacita Keys
Community Chair

Fair Trade Pasadena

Evelyn Malamut
Campus Engagement Chair

Fair Trade UCLA

Christina Santos
San Diego Ambassador

La Mesa Fair Trade

Program Committee

Katherine Bissell Cordova

Executive Director
Chicago Fair Trade

Mary Embry

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Senior Lecturer
Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design
Indiana University

Noah Gorovitz

Pitzer College

Chasejamison Akilah Manar-Spears

Film Producer, Storyteller, Student
San Diego State University

Naabia Romain

Wayne State University

Alex Thomas

National Student Leadership Committee, Fair Trade Campaigns

Planning Committee

Billy Linstead Goldsmith

Director, Fair Trade Campaigns

Kylie Nealis

Campus & Community Engagement Manager, Fair Trade Campaigns